Agile, DevOps & Testing: Methods & Tools For Business Value

6th April 2022
AGILE, DEVOPS & TESTING poster - 28-29 2022 online

UKITB Professional Partner, following the success of recent virtual events, UKITB is pleased again to be a Professional Partner for the first Unicom Event of 2022 Agile, DevOps & Testing: Methods & Tools For Business Value, Online.

Technology, in the business landscape, is ever-evolving as business challenges have become increasingly complex. To keep up, organisations must build and deploy innovative, timely solutions.

The focus of the conference is on finding methods and tools for business value through the adoption of Agile, DevOps and Testing and well-built software. This transformation depends on significant changes in culture, roles & responsibilities, team structure, and tools & processes. This event is mainly focused on participants from Europe and the US; hence the start and end times have been chosen for the convenience of participants from these Time Zones.
START TIME: CET 12:00 | BST 11:00 | IST 15:30

This conference is brought to you by UNICOM, who have been bringing the Testing and Agile communities together for many years. See the conference site for more details of the programme As a Professional Partner, UKITB has a limited number of FREE tickets available on a first-come, first-served basis;

ukitb-stacked-logo
UK and Ireland Testing Board
2nd Floor, Sterling House,
Langston Road,
Loughton,
Essex.
IG10 3TS
twitter-icon-v3facebooklinkedin
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
CookiesPrivacy Policy
    wpChatIcon
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram