Skip to content

What is the ISEB Qualification Portfolio?

    Following extensive research with IT professionals, training providers, employers and industry experts, BCS have repositioning the ISEB range of certifications as the BCS Professional Certification portfolio.

    The BCS Professional Certification portfolio offers qualifications in a number of areas:

    • Business Analysis
    • Information Security and CCP Scheme
    • Software Testing
    • IT Service Management (inc ITIL)
    • Agile
    • Project & Programme Management
    • PRINCE2
    • Solution Development and Architecture
    • Consultancy
    • Software Asset Management
    • Data Centre Management

    More details can be found at